top of page

2023 Chief & Council Election

We are coming up on our 2023 election for Chief and Council. Stay tuned for nominations and more information on our candidates.

Click the button next to the candidate to view candidate information 

Nominations For Chief

Clayton Wetelainen

Louie Pitchenese

Nomination For Councillor 

Anita Pitchenese

Louie Pitchenese

Lana Kooshet

Laurel Spalding

Jasmine Doudiet

Ron Williams

Leonas Favell

Cynthia Shabequay

Judy Herschman

Tyson Gardner

Louis Ainslie

Tyson Williams

bottom of page